Loading

KindKnight7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Pikesville, MD
  • Logged in: 28 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born and raised in St. Petersburg, Russia. I came to America when I was 11 after living in Italy and Austria for a year. You'll find me to always be silly, smiling, laughing and full of energy and positiveness. My undergrad degree was in healthcare management. After graduating I went on to go to Nursing school and then Law school to study medical malpractice/disabili ty law. I am currently working at the University of Maryland I'm genuinely a nice, kind, caring guy who is humble yet confident. I am mature for my age, but I am always relaxed, silly and easy going. I am very close with my family, and they are an important part of my life. I am passionate about writing. There are many layers to me.. from the athlete to the intellectual to the romantic.. I'm not a simple guy..but I don't need much to be happy. Its the little things that count the most.The glass is always half full for me and I am always positive and optimistic - its the only way to get through this world in one piece - I truly believe no matter what happens, if we keep moving forward and keep working hard - everything will be okay. I workout nearly every day and have three martial-arts blackbelts (sounds fancy, but its not): Judo, Sambo, Taekwondo. I am looking for a sweet, kind, warmhearted girl who knows what she wants and who she is. ---- My ideal relationship Is a partnership, each person giving unconditional support of the other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!