Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MDLostFan Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Olney, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Stream of consciousness on myself: I believe that kindness is the greatest gift you can give to someone else. I think well-scripted TV shows (read: not reality TV) can be great and addictive. I wonder why it doesn't seem fashionable anymore for guys to open doors or pull out chairs for women (I do it anyway). I like to read, but never seem to have enough time. I ran the Navy 5-Miler a couple of years ago and my legs were killing me for a week. My dog is my best friend. I'm not ashamed to admit I like Disney songs, but I prefer classic rock. I have a black belt in taekwondo (seriously. it's in my closet collecting dust). I have flown a trike (powered hang glider) in Oahu. I lived in Australia for a year when I was in second grade. I own the cutest little Shiba Inu. I want to travel the world, and have already crossed off a few places on my list. Looking for ideas on where to go next! In the end, I'm looking to meet someone with similar interests. I believe the best relationships start out as great friendships and develop into something more. My ultimate goal? Well, I was in the grocery store the other day and saw an older couple, maybe in their 60s or 70s. They were food shopping together, holding hands, and the husband gave his wife a peck on the cheek. You could just tell that after however many years they've spent together, they are still very much in love. That's what I'd love to have some day...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!