Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

There is nothing better than a warm hug!

Loading

koltov0D8B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 65 years old from Bayside, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Looking for a loyal companion that is well traveled, well read, generous, energetic and independent? If you love most types of music (country western, not so much), theater, art, nature and enjoy being around friends and to entertain, you came to the right lady....stop looking right now! I feel as comfortable walking or riding through the woods as I do walking on Michigan or Madison Avenues. I am passionate and "chai" on life and the beauty of nature. I am creative, respectful, honest, kind and intelligent and a pretty good listener. I am the owner of my own small design, remodel business for about fifteen years. My business has enjoyed public recognition for the work that had been produced. I own my own home (along with the bank) and use it as my own laboratory for projects. The ideal person for me would be someone that is secure in themselves and in every other way. This person needn't be too religious or observant. But, he should have faith and respect his partners right to their beliefs and practices. He should be a man that wants to share the wonders of life and nature and will hopefully love openly and not be critical or find fault in others or himself. If these are the qualities you are looking for and that you posses, God just put together the perfect match. Now that we have put together two matches, let's start a fire!!!!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!