Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

jennuhhbee Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from New City, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello! My name is Jenna and I'm currently a student in college where I am studying Criminal Justice and Mass Media. I'm very family oriented and enjoy relaxing at home. I also love to watch some of my favorite TV shows like The Middle, Two and a Half Men and Survivor. I also love to go out and spend time with friends. I enjoy going to the movies and out to dinner. I also like to travel, when I can. I am a quiet person and much prefer intimate settings to a loud bar or club…unless I’m going to see my favorite band Linkin Park! Aside from that, I really enjoy reading, playing Words with Friends on my iPad, browsing the Internet and occasionally watching the Knicks, the Yankees and the Jets. I’m very loyal, especially to those I care about. I value the idea of standing behind my beliefs even if it is not the poplar thing to do. The man I'm looking to date should be a caring and considerate person and someone who his friends would refer to as "loyal and respectful." I would like to meet someone who shares my interests and if this guy sounds like you, please feel free to contact me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!