Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

garmin8622 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 28 years old from Newhall, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
(not answered yet)
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Naturally I'm a silly, easy-going, down for whatever, fearless, heartfelt soul. Pretty much a grown-up ToysRus kid, if you will. Luckily for my own well-being and progression into mature society, I have figured out what I really want to do with my life. The road I'm currently wandering calls for enough hard work, dedication, passion and thick-skin in order to balance out the better part of my personality. After a brief stint as a 4th grade teacher (an awesome job I miss every single day), I figured that when I'm 40 I won't feel fulfilled unless I've dedicated my life to treating sick kids, so I went to some extra school in NYC and Boston, traveled around the world (well, half way around, and back) and now am on my way to fulfill that aspiration. Once that dream is a little more realized, I plan to write books that will inspire a movie, and then return to strictly my initial description of myself. When I'm not sleeping in my textbooks, I'm creating new dishes in the kitchen, taking pictures that one day may make it into my books or my movie, trying to figure out how to make it to the gym for 21 days straight (this has been my goal for 2+ years), writing rap songs, or doing fun charity stuff that reminds me why all this work is worth it, and motivates me to go back and fall asleep again in my textbooks. Yea, maybe online dating is awkward, but here we are so why not give it a shot....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!