Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

With my great nephew, December 2010

Loading

warmheart3514 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Fashion/Style/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am up beat,friendly and warm. I love being with people, however can be home for a quiet evening as well. Family, friends and great communication are in my everyday life and I love to cook, love nature, the mountains, the ocean, travel, and spend time with great people in great conversation. I strive to live a life of integrity! My life has been honest, peaceful and positive. Future focused wanting to live with my soul mate with love and creating the intimacy that makes a happy and fulfilling home. Home is a true sanctuary and our safe place. Love to dine out and go dancing, or stay home with a great home cooked meal. Yes, I love to cook! What I am doing is not as important to me as whom I am with. I can go from high energy to peaceful and calm. How about a great movie and a carpet picnic or getting dressed up and enjoy dinner and dancing. People are what is important to me. I want to experience the sensation of butterflies in my stomach everytime I look at my partner, just like a school girl. The man who catches my attention will be well loved and honored. My pictures are current, I do look just like them and I am who I say I am. No games played and authenticity greatly appreciated. I love to laugh, travel and have fun and I want to learn how to sail. Let's have some fun, explore and enjoy what this life has to offer!! I am self employed and have the freedom to live and work anywhere.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!