Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

gayley Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Newmarket, Canada
  • Logged in: 6 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Administrative/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an , energetic and fun loving person. I enjoy meeting new people, entertaining, sunshine, family, friends, long walks, going to the movies, live theatre, quiet dinners and the Fall. I take care of myself and am hoping to meet that someone special to share in my fulfilling and healthy lifestyle. I have a great job and I am looking for someone who is family oriented It is important that my special someone has a sense of humor, is caring, honest, financially responsible and has similar values Life is an adventure and I am quite willing to explore new areas and experiences with the right person. I don't golf, but am willing to learn - if you are willing to teach me. I look forward to coming home after a long day at the office to enjoy cooking together, sharing wine and conversation. Afterward, we could snuggle up and watch a good movie or TV show I have moved forward in life in a positive way. I have taken the opportunity to determine what it is that will make me happy and what is really important in life. I seek a companion who has left his “baggage” behind if you are that person I would love to hear from you! Now that I have told you a little about myself, I look forwad to hearing about you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!