Loading

summersun Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

New to the DC area!!! I am fun-loving, outgoing, generous, kind, adventurous, and ambitious. I absolutely know no strangers. I am sure people will look at me strangely when I randomly start up conversation. The truth is, I am generally interested in people and love learning about their backgrounds. If I didn't have a job I would travel! So far I have been to India, Nepal, Israel, Egypt, Greece, Italy, Switzerland, Amsterdam, France, Belgium, and Morrocco. Next on my list is Tibet and China in December. Other than traveling, I enjoy cultural events, meeting new and exciting people, geography, museums, being nerdy, going out on the town, dancing...especially salsa, and experiencing new things. I love to play and watch sports! The list of sports I have done and tried are long, but I have been dying to get into Krav Maga. Football is my favorite sport hands down. My my teams are the Dallas Cowboys and The Tennessee Volunteers. Please do not judge me...I just move here Redskins fans. LOL! My motto is live and let live. I try to live my life to the fullest. I believe there is always a positive to every situation and I am the person that finds that positive.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!