taking a pic of myself because I live th…

Loading

118817118 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from W Des Moines, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am the only me there is. I believe very much in God, but am a Christian. WARNING!!!! i love to listen to the old testament and should have majored in theology when I was young and clueless. I picked a practical major. I enjoy laughing, having a good time and apparently if I am not at work, it is noticed. My "contagious laugh." I am really old, 3-6. Yes, I have two kids who are fun, but I keep them away from my "dating world" because I am protective of them. I just like to talk and listen to stories and am almost up for anything except spinning rides and roller coasters---long story involving an ER visit. I am a total goofball and love to be touchy feely one minute, but I can easily be alone. No problem. I enjoy laughing and having a good time if out and about with friends or on vacation or if I am at home. Trouble loves me. I am nosy when I ask questions, but I have kids who are subjected to my opinion all of the time and I have had to explain a lot of things to them. So, most things are not off limits. Really, I am your girl next door who has just experienced a great life. I cannot complain!!! I am up for anything except adventurous travel. I hate spiders and you would have to kill them for me. Banana plants are beautiful, but come with banana spiders!!! AAAGGGHHHH. I love gardening and trying out new annuals and perrenials. i like the smell of fresh cut grass. Makes me feel alive, especially with the winter being so harsh. Really, if you have a question, email me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!