Yes, this photo is current!

Loading

greatgreeneyes2 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 61 years old from Greenwich, CT
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing, intelligent, adventurous woman who is thankfully divorced and ready to embrace the rest of my life. I am a warm, giving, affectionate lady who is seeking the companionship of an open, caring man who has let go of his own baggage. I am the passionate mother of two terrific kids ( U of Chicago '11 and Dartmouth '13) and of a wonderful Tibetan Terrier. I am in better shape and far more interesting than I was at 25 and people tell me I look much younger than I am. I am an enthusiastic traveler, love the outdoors, and thrive on being physically active (mostly hiking and biking.) Professionally, I am a physical therapist with a private practice in NYC, which really fits my personality. I am lucky to have the opportunity to help people every day, while being intellectually stimulated, creative, and independent. I would not call myself an intellectual, but definitely intellectually curious, very aware, and politically concerned. I can be easily lured to the theater, the Philharmonic, or to a rock concert but I am equally happy sharing a good movie or meal with friends or an interesting date. My ideal social situation is to relax with a glass of wine, engrossed in one on one conversation, but I am also very outgoing and love to entertain and meet new people. It did not take me long to realize that when all your friends are married, your social life dwindles, so here I am on JDate. Heads up to NYC men: I live in Greenwich but my practice is in Manhattan and I have a place to stay in the city so please do not let geography deter you from responding to my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!