Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

118825251 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Oakland, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a funny, warm social person with a wonderful community of friends and family. I have done a fair amount of traveling for work until recently. I love to go to museums, films, theatre and good restaurants. I also enjoy quiet/reflective time to recharge my batteries. I care deeply about the world, and I am involved in activities that reflect my concerns and values. I enjoy physical activity, going to the gym regularly and taking long walks. I love to do things that take me out of my comfort zone, never too old to learn and grow. I would love to find someone with whom I can share a great repartee. I prefer someone who knows himself and is comfortable with who he is. Emotional accessibility is a plus and shared values a must. Mr. Special Someone needs to be comfortable with an independent woman. Prefer someone who isn't intimacy-phobic. Strongly prefer someone who possesses a robust sense of humor or who appreciates one. A good kisser would be the icing on the cake! Conscientious about health and fitness, but I'm not looking for an action hero. Also, I am tall. At 5'10", the first thing you'll notice about me are my long legs. I don't mind being with someone who is my height--perhaps shorter than me. Not a problem. If my profile is of interest, I'd love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!