Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

You look fantastic...

Loading

Menachem582B Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am well traveled Recently returned from living 7 yrs in Germany & Sweden. My home town is NY, though I have spent more than half my life elsewhere mainly in the Bay Area, where I am now. My professional life has taken me to live in CA, OR, TX, HA, Israel... and time in the Deep South. I am personable, humorous, serious, compassionate, interesting & interested in many things, and above all a very loving man seeking my lover for our deepest relationship of our lives, passionately, lovingly, existentially and spiritually. If you are seeking the same depth & willing and courageous enough to go there, perhaps we should talk. I range from earthy to sophisticated. I have a foot in the conventional world, & one in the unconventional. I seek a woman who has such contrasts & appreciations. My favorite music is reggae and the blues, because each just moves me. Never had kids, but believe I would be a wonderful father to ours or stepfather to yours & invest my love deeply in them. Should we have no kids then we will birth ideas, dreams, stories, mysteries, & reach out a helping heart to others with our wellsprings of love and empathy. The world is imbalanced & I believe part of my being here is to right the balance a little. I have been able to do this in my professional & personal lives, & look forward to continuing. So woman of great passion, deep beauty, endless dreams and practical reality, write to me if interested, tell me about yourself and I will share more with you. I am looking forward to hearing from you, have a good day, and good luck in you search and journey.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!