Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Hila3689 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/24/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Traveling and experiencing new things is a way of life for me. I am an Israeli and just moved to LA from PA and although I enjoyed leaving in different places I think its time for me to settle down .I would like to meet someone that is Jewish who wants the same thing. I am shy at first so it takes time to get to know me but I do love to laugh....a lot! So if you have a good joke I'm the person to tell it too. I really enjoy intellectual deliberations and learn from the people around me. I'm a teacher so I think its a given. I have a B.A in Psychology and another one in Education and Science. I love to read and learn but nerdy as I am I love sport such as hiking, surfing, etc' Those are the king of activities I enjoy of (Love motorcycle by the way-even owned one at some point in my life) when it comes to judaism- it has a big part in my life. I do not keep Shabat but I do keep kosher and celebrate holidays. I don't mind to meet you if you are less or more practicing than I am but mutual respect is always necessary- Live and let live and all of that:) I am interested in meeting someone who is easygoing, don't mind to be a bit silly and also wants a serious relationship. I'm not sure what else I should write about myself but if you whant to know more about me just send a message and we can take it from there:).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!