Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DocGirl1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Flushing, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/22/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a smart, successful woman. I can be strong and tough, but I also have a soft side, especially when it comes to relationships, in which I am caring, passionate, devoted and loving. I have a positive outlook on life and am generally happy. I am organized, sensible and am great at keeping calm in the face of stress. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, am fun-loving and a big fan of red wine. I am also a big believer in a healthy lifestyle - eating right (most of the time) and spending lots of time at the gym. I am very good at multi-tasking and am fortunate to balance a successful career and raising my 2 wonderful kids. The one thing I am missing in my life is finding my true partner. I know you are out there and I hope to find you soon. Although I am strong myself, I want to find my rock, who will be there for me through it all, and I will do the same for him. I am looking for a guy who I can look up to and respect (this can be tricky for me to find someone who can outdo me, but that is my ideal). In terms of dating, I am not interested in playing games. I am pretty transparent about my feelings/mood and you won't need to be guessing. I can't stand fake people. And please be mentally stable and secure in your life. Also of note, I look very young for my age (I can pass for 18).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!