Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

An Alumni Dinner

Loading

MAKRD Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 5" (196 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to talk to people, travel, go out to the movies and dinner, play board games, and in the summer go mini golfing. I like to try new things. I consider myself a movie-buff, even though I have never seen some very important movies of my time... I like to go to sporting events (I am a huge Red Sox fan, but still respect the Yankees). I love listening to music, and going to concerts. The mall and coffee shops are my favorite places to people watch. It may seem I enjoy going out, however, to me there is nothing better then curling up on the couch and watching a movie, with someone you enjoy being with.   In my next Job I want to go back to Boston, which is my favorite U.S. City, and where I went to college. My weird talent is that I know every episode and almost can rehearse every line of the television show the West Wing. And my other talent is I am a great cook, but still love going out to new restaurants.   I am currently a Resident Director at a local University, and I love it. In my job, I oversee roughly 500 freshman, in 8 different buildings.   My friends and family, along with my dog are the most important things in my life. I have had the same best friend now for 21 years. Overall, I am looking to meet someone who shares the values as me, and wants to have fun and laugh while doing it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!