Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

118862564 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Texas City, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

If you carefully read through my profile you'll know how to get back to me asap.... Throughout my life, I have never found that special man where timing was right for both of us. Friendship, trust, passion, and the timing in our lives are four key points that have never lined up but I know they can & will. And when I do find that special man, fall in love with him, and marry him, it will be for a lifetime. Just like everyone else, I am fun to be with, easy going, humorous, romantic, social, loyal, have a tremendous personality, am the ultimate friend and have all the other characteristics that we all have and are all looking for in a relationship. In addition to all the other interests I have listed in this profile, I am always open to learning new interests and hope you can bring new things to our relationship. In the right situation, I am quite relocatable although I am in a pretty good place right now. I'm always looking to the future but have a keen interest in the past. I am loyal, articulate, a good listener, and very confident, but also know my shortcomings. My glass is almost always half-full and hopefully yours is too.i hope to read from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!