Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Blissful Puppy & Her Person

Loading

PuppyWizard Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 43 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Greetings! I'm an Ex-Shiksa from North Carolina, recently transplanted to Colorado and so far I absolutely love it! My motto: "Dogs are Essential! Cats are Acceptable. Birds are Food, and Reptiles are Clothing." Professionally, I'm not designed for 9-5, having someone else's signature on my paychecks, or even one career at a time. ;-) My undergrad at Duke was engineering (with the mandatory minor in Blue Devil Basketball), my grad degrees are in Animal Behavior, so I spend a lot of of time building, repairing, improving, and sometimes teaching the pantheon of PC's and all other things techy, and curing the behavioral ills of all creatures canine. My constant companion is a Sheltie named Bliss, who not only assists in my practice, but is a working service animal and certified Therapy Dog. Helping people and their pups become Pet Partner teams with the Delta Society is our mutual Mitzvah. Since I am literally the new chick in town, so far I've joined the JCC,and spend a lot of time in their gym, pool, and classes attempting to acclimate to altitude... and am having a blast playing in the intermittent snow. So what shall I do next? Any suggestions?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!