Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

La Boca in Buenos Aires

Loading

118903752 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Bryn Mawr, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/26/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

How I'd ideally describe myself: I'm funny, laid-back, intelligent, motivated, random, and one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. I am sarcastic, and I challenge my friends every step of the way (and expect nothing less from them), but I'm still pretty relaxed and fun to be around. At heart, I'm a techie nerd (studied comp sci and econ) and always want to be learning new things...but fortunately as one job interviewer told me, "When I read your CV, I thought you wouldnt be able to talk, but it actually seems like you're a normal person." I'd like to think that was a complement.     I enjoy playing sports (mainly basketball and soccer, but would watch almost any sport), hanging out with friends, listening to music, watching tv, playing some video games and reading. I really enjoy traveling and want to explore more of South America soon. Lately, I've been using my free time to train for a marathon and a triathlon and plan on learning how to play the drums in the near future. I like to try new things and take "calculated" risks, so if you have some good ideas....please let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!