Loading

raintodesert Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Fountain Hills, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/8/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live in Vancouver, BC but come to the Phoenix area often. Thought I might just see who's might be around.. Me in a nutshell? I am easy going, pretty casual and I'm almost always up for anything.My J.A.P. friends think I am Granola and I am always worried that my Granola friends think I'm a J.A.P. I am a momma to the world's most amazing dog who I am often caught speaking to in embarrassing baby voices. I am very tall so hopefully you are too (I've really tried not to care, but I guess deep down, girls just wanna feel like girls and it is hard to do that if you need to bend over to kiss the guy). I am very honest, sometimes to a fault. I talk to strangers. I love getting outside.I drag my friends out to all sorts of weird and wonderful events. I worship the sun. I am a chronic people watcher. I cry in movies. Life, work, friends and family keep me damn busy, but also love the occasional lazy day at home. I am a slave to the non-profit sector - youth, community development and such and feel so fortunate to really love what I do. The travel bug bites quite often and take off whenever I have the time and money (which sadly doesn't pair so well with the non-profit thing). Really, I love life and am just looking for someone to share it all with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!