Loading

Dubbers06061 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Apex, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Telling about myself…well that’s a hard one. I grew up in New York City in a close family who laughed a lot together. That has influenced what I look for in a relationship. Life’s too short to argue, too short for negative dialogue. Not that I am not serious now and then, but laughter is what sustains me. I work at a major university. My work is both intellectual with an emphasis on science and research. I travel for work occasionally and love that. I like to explore wherever I land. My kids are grown and are finally at the place where I know they are on their life’s path, and off my payroll! The direction of their lives has been a surprise to me, but makes life seem even more open to possibilities because you just never know, do you! I am open to new experiences. Raising kids has been the priority, but now with them off and settled I feel free to explore more things. So, yeah, I am the standard beach lover, walk in the country lover, dog lover, all the things that everyone says on these sites…but it is really true for me! Who you are…someone who has enough energy, laughter, curiosity, imagination, compassion, spontaneity, affection, and reliability to capture my heart! I am ready to turn to the next page and see what happens….If you are interested and want to help me write the next page of my life …..send me the word!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!