Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Rainbows8 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Firstly, hi there, and thanks for checking out my profile :) I don’t particularly enjoy writing about myself, but I guess this is how online dating works so here goes… I am originally from London, UK and still have my British accent, which I have learnt is a big plus in the US. Why did I move? Well, that’s a question that perhaps you can message me for the answer… But I have been here, in Houston, Texas, for 10 years now and I like it so far, though I would like to travel more. My humour is usually pretty sarcastic and witty – I find humour a very attractive feature in a male and am looking for someone who knows how to make me laugh. I think laughter keeps you young, and is a great stress reliever. I’m looking for someone intelligent who can keep me on my toes, because I will challenge you! I love a good debate… I have fairly traditional values, and though I do believe in equality, if you treat me right, I will take care of you. I love cooking and baking and love to share my talents with family and friends. I know some spicy Libyan dishes that can knock a grown man off his feet – so beware! Overall, I am a free-spirited and happy person. I love life and think that each moment should be enjoyed as much as possible, and I’m looking for a man who feels the same.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!