Loading

118911138 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Chapel Hill, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/27/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have tried the online thing once before and after a hiatus, have decided to try it again. I've lived in NC for a couple of years, but my hectic work schedule has not been conducive to meeting people thus far. So... about me... I have lived abroad and am aware of what really matters: friends, family, and laughter. I am definitely independent and have learned that I am capable of doing just about anything myself, with the only challenge being getting that can off of the top shelf. If you are looking to 'take care' of someone, I'm probably not your girl. While I enjoy dressing up, I am not high maintenance and am just as happy going for a hike and a pizza as I am going to a nice restaurant. I am blessed to have a great family and throughout the years have learned who my true friends are; I hold them dear. At this point, I am looking to get to know people in the hopes that something more substantial may eventually evolve. I generally connect with people who have some exposure to the world or who are interested in broadening their horizons. I tend to bring up politics frequently, probably more often than I should, so being able to engage in that banter is a plus too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!