Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


118918287 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I would have to say that I'm a romantic at heart! Romance to me means to make your partner feel special and important. Anything can be romantic if it's with the right person. The little things, to me, are the most romantic...just something to let them know that you are thinking about them. A single wild flower that was picked on the way home, a little note just saying, 'I miss you" or "I love you" ...stopping the car when a special song comes on the radio, raining or not, and slow dancing on the side of the back rubs...picnics in the park...walks hand in hand along the canal in the moonlight...a great big squeeze hug. I know they all sound pretty cheesy, but these are the kinds of things that warm my heart. I was born and raised in Indy. I am the youngest of 5 children and the only child between both my parents. I have a brother and sister from my mom's first marriage, and two sisters from my dad's first marriage. I have four children, a daughter 27, and three sons 24, 21, and 19. I also have two grandsons, 10 and 3, and one granddaughter 3. I have been divorced for 18 years and have spent the time since concentrating on working and raising my kids. I am an ABA Therapist and have worked with special needs children for about fifteen years. I thoroughly enjoy my job and can't imagine doing anything else.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!