Loading

118923294 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Colorado Spgs, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Architecture/In…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a Gemini, very complex, ever changing, searching for the best life has to offer, learning everything I can, and working towards my goals. I am open-minded in every respect, or at least I try to be. I value respect, decency and honesty above all. I am very opinionated, yet I am always willing to hear other people’s opinions. I am the eternal optimist, the believer in true love and fairy tails, and that belief is what keeps me going on my search for love. I am very close to my family, but I believe that true family goes beyond blood relations. I have many friends, and I love making new friends where ever I go. I consider myself an “old soul." I am maternal in my instincts towards my good friends and family. I consider myself tactless because I see no point in containing my thoughts on any subject. I am very candid with everyone, and, being as logical in thought as I am, I feel the need to rationalize the world around me. I try to be positive and uplifting, but sometimes it doesn’t always shine through. I have a heart that is sometimes too big for my mind to work with, and the two are almost never connected. I talk to myself because, sometimes, I need to work things out verbally, without anyone helping me through my internal fires. As for the other stuff (my interests, my physical appearance, etc.), I suppose one should get to know me and not find out everything just by reading about it. Hopefully, that is enough information to give people a little insight.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!