Loading

lssah Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Wilmington, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Faisal, am 31years Old,I am Single ), Black occasion, black hair, Blackeyes, 5' 9", 141 lbs.,Rasta Hair and a healthy GuyI am self-sufficient, Handsome.happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally.and I'm a footballer , and i live Alone ,i have been In Greece athens all My life i am a Hard working Guy and very friendly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. My late Father pass away when i was Only 18 years Old well I will say my Father was the Best man i have ever Loved he is so caring,loving,God fearing,respectful and responsible father but i trusted and Believe in God and I know God is Doing is Things In his Own way. i have learn To be a Strong Man have hard working my i lost my late father i was working and schooling at the same Time that was how i was grow. i have been In a Relationship which end Up 2 years Ago because the Girl was very unfaithful it has Cost me a lot Of pain and i am now Looking for a Loving God fearing and Responsible man To settle down with that is why i am Here So If you Interested Let get and know More about each Other Hope and willing to hear From You soon .................... .In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding, and honesty.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!