Loading

magilla Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 78 years old from Depoe Bay, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/10/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a European romantic with no intention of getting married again. I am a one women man never cheated but married 5 times There will not be a 6 time. One daughter in Europe. I am a doer starting a new Green Business in wind energy and will travel up and down along the coast, also China. Ball room dancing is my favorite pass time. I am a long time sailor and may get a boat again, there is nothing like going with the wind appreciative of the freedom. I do not care that mush about watching TV. and if I do it has to be interesting or funny. .Occasional chick flix or comedy. I play Pinochle, Pan and sometime Texas hold-um. Not a gambler, stop smoking in my 30ties , occasionally a glass of Cabernet Sauvignon I am self supporting and own my little house with no intention to move, unless it 's on a boat. I like dogs and cats, I hate litter boxes in the bath room. I don't like animals in cages. Like walk on the beach ( three blocs away) . Hobby, photography and painting .I am a Leo, liberal. and believe in a universal God. I am seventy five looking fifty five to sixty according to my friend. 5'10” great sense of humor and like to laugh. Always wake up in a good mood and don't snore. English is my second language and speak with an accent. I am looking for someone with no expectations, ready to enjoy the moment and have a good time. If this is appealing to you, lets get to know each other a little better. Edouard Paul

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!