Loading

118943631 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hope you are having as much fun here as I am, but if you really want to end this fun and start a whole new one – please keep reading, you may even like it.   I am highly educated, with nice manners, in good shape and spirit, looking for a mature Man, who is mentally ready to become a Family Man, loyal husband, and a great father for our (when time comes) children. Like everybody else, I can be spontaneous, silly, lazy, impatient, etc. I try to stay active, which does not mean going to the gym 7 times a week. I play ping-pong and pool/billiard – you will not beat me here! I love kayaking, swimming in the ocean and horse-back riding in Sedona. I totally enjoy doing things together and learn from each other. One of those is cooking together - I think it's a lot of fun and a lot of mess in the kitchen. I prefer talking in person more than texting and emailing. I will respect your hobbies and interests even if I may not share them. On the other hand, I enjoy spending time together with my partner and being close to each other. I am pretty flexible with people, which is probably why I have a lot of friends. However, there are certain things I will not tolerate - dishonesty and disrespect to the family (yours, mine, and ours – if ever). I am open-minded, but I believe in family traditions, good education, and healthy style of life. Of course, once in a while I cook totally unhealthy but damn delicious roasted beef in a juicy sauce with baked potatoes and home-made bread.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!