Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

dfsilver Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Bennington, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/27/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm 53, a father of two wonderful daughters (ages 17 and 23) and I've been separated from my wife for the past 6 months. I am a partner in a small law firm; my practice focuses on criminal defense and, to a lesser extent, personal injury, and I'm passionate about my work. I'm serious about politics and I'm significantly left of center. Apart from my work and family, friendship and socializing is what I enjoy most. I am gregarious, like to joke around and have fun, but also enjoy intellectual pursuits and the arts. Its important to me to have friends whom I find intellectually stimulating and witty. I am an avid reader, love movies, dining out, cooking (although I do not claim to be a good cook). Being physically active and exercising is an essential part of my life and I go to the gym regularly. I like to be active outdoors. I play golf often (and poorly) and I enjoy it immensely because its a great way to walk the hills and its what I do with some of my closest friends. I love tennis as well and would play more sports but for the ravages of time. Love to dance, sing, and party. I enjoy scotch. I love enjoying nature and walking the roads and hills of Vermont. I have always enjoyed the company of strong, intelligent women.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!