Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TarzanFD86 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Eastsound, WA
  • Logged in: 11 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am world traveler, every year I pack a bag and head off to explore somewhere new, and usually I stay awhile, so as to satisfy the travel bug that bites the back of my mind, because that's my greatest pleasure, yet I live in a wonderful place which I love to come home to. I am a modern day explorer, I go beyond the edges of the map, go beyond the backpacker trail, I fly in small planes and travel by boat with captains but no crew. Exploring caves and canyons solo is one of my greatest thrills, I will walk for miles with no true destination, just hoping to find something that stops me in my tracks and makes me pause from the beauty of the place and the absolute "wow" that reverberates in my mind. I'll disappear like this for anywhere from 3 weeks to 3 or 4 months to achieve what I need to satisfy my soul. I wander like Siddartha looking for lessons that might be offered up if I am in the right state of mind to receive them I am willing to have a travel companion to accompany me now, someone who can travel without a lot of baggage and who knows how to stay healthy physically and mentally beyond the reaches of the typical American life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!