My lucky dress.

Loading

saucygalette Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Berkeley, CA
  • Logged in: 59 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a weakness for men who like to cook, dance, joke, listen, and encourage. My favorite things include cardamon ice cream, comedians, storytellers, This American Life, and eye contact... Further away from home, I love eating in Paris, biking in Amsterdam, walking in New York, camping near Yosemite, canoeing the Boundary Waters, snorkeling off Guadeloupe, celebrating Bastille Day in St. Paul de Vence, a rooftop view in Fez, and lying on the beach in Hawaii. Closer to home, there's not much better than brunch in with a good read, an afternoon out (hiking, kayaking, browsing the city, museuming, adventuring of some kind), or passing notes at dinner and sharing dessert. I'm a creative director at a web design company, but I work part-time these days and spend a lot of time exploring local haunts around the Bay Area and doing fun things with my nine-year-old son. As for online dating, I'm back into the mix of things and am eager to see who is out there. Maybe I'll find a salsa dancing partner? Or someone to read the Sunday paper with? Or even better, someone for new adventures that I haven't thought of yet. I'm smart, empathetic, sweet (and saucy), kind, interesting and brave. If you are too, I'd love to hear from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!