Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NotABeckyF661 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Springfield, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm someone who smiles at the grocery clerk and makes small talk with the mailman...someone who knows the names of everyone at the local produce joint and bakes holiday cookies for the neighbors...I'm someone with a big heart and not afraid of showing it. I'm someone who gets sad when I see someone else hurt and smiles when I see a playful child... I'm someone who learns from all of life's adventures, both good and bad. I am analytical...thinkin g long and hard about important decisions before I make them...not a rash bone in my body (except maybe the ezcema on my knee!). I'm someone who relishes in the little things in life, as trite as that sounds. Truly, one of my greatest joys in life is going to my favorite cafe for a delicious cup of coffee. I'm someone who keeps starting sentences with, "I'm someone!!" While I never imagined being at this point in my life (divorced and single again) I am happily embracing this next phase of my life. I think I have much more to offer this time around--I have a much better sense of what I am looking for in a relationship and who I am as a person. My son has a great dad who is very involved in his daily life, so not looking for someone to take over that role. And, I have always had a great career, so not looking for someone to take on that role...But, looking for someone to fill the role of my supporter, my confidant, my lover, my friend...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!