Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Listening to the NSO

Loading

118972452 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Woodbridge, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/18/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well to start off, I'm a third grade teacher, and thus passionate about working with children (or I'd be crazy)! I earned my masters in the science of elementary education, just after I finished studying anthropology for my undergraduate degree. I do like learning about different cultures and so as soon as I had the means to travel I did. I've been to a handful of countries in the world and look forward to seeing much more. My favorite was a spontaneous trip to Egypt while visiting Eilat. I tried scuba diving, went snorkeling and driving four-wheelers in the desert. It was a blast! So I do have my adventurous side, in addition to my easy-going side. I like quieter weekends after a busy week, but am not opposed to hanging out with friends and having fun things to do at a relaxed pace. I do like to cook but am no genius in the kitchen, but that's okay because it is more fun to cook with other people anyway and then I don't have to take full blame! :) And, let's see, I recently adopted a cat to keep me company. I grew up a dog person but have come to adore her. And that's enough for now! If you want to know more feel free to inquire.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!