Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CHEFSareHOT Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Hartford, CT
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/1/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

YOU MUST LOVE ANIMALS!!!!!I Do you golf in the summer, Skiin the winter Love food and enjoys to laugh? Now a little about me. I go to the gym 4× a week with a couple runs mixed in I keep healthy and I would like to meet someone who lives the same way. Though Im not against bending the rules Ice cream is a weakness. I'm really looking forward to meeting my best friend someone who would love to do things together. I believe in family and the person im with has the same feelings. I prefer the outdoors to anything indoors. I love hiking, camping, skiing, and golf I just tried zip lining and loved it, cant wait to go again. I'm always looking for a new restaurant, love mystic and Newport and I am always interested in traveling somewhere. You must love animals, I have a great dog his name is King. I'm not shy or quiet a I love to surprise the person im with. Im also a ball buster I love a good laugh at myself. My match would be open in her thoughts, like to travel, would be open to talk about having kids, love to laugh, has dreams and desires likes to bust my chops and laughing is key. You loves food and likes to play in the kitchen. I understand that it starts with dating but if I just wanted to date people I would not be on this site I have friends. I have a great job which im very passionate about and i work hard to be the best. Im here looking for a great relationship that makes us feel good inside and that girl who puts a huge smile on my face whenever I think of her. Here are some of my favorite things: Family King Waking up to the smell of a camp fire the ocean lost in a city and finding a new favorite spot, laughing with family Incredible food and wine Fishing at sunrise Brunch Hot coffee Coaching/ teaching Traveling golf, skiing, biking, trail running, hiking cooking something new seeing you smile Kissing someone I love Cooking testing new ideas are you willing to be my food tester. Well, i am what you get I don't lie I'm horrible at it. I like going out of my way for others and I will always be your partner and ask the same in return. I hope we talk, maybe go for a glass of wine. Ron

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!