Loading

Granite Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Hamilton, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I live in a small town, so I figured I'd try this out, and see what God has planned. I am a passionate, confident, and goal driven individual. I used to be a competitive bodybuilder and involved in boxing and martial arts, am in excellent physical condition(probably better than the majority of teenagers out there, haha). So, with that said, I am interested in someone that is in good physical condition also, takes care of themselves and eats healthy. I teach the Hebraic Roots of the Bible and love to share my faith and the Scriptures with others, to lead and help others grow in a relationship with God(Elohim) and walk in obedience to His Torah(Commandments in His Word). I am very passionate about my relationship with Yahuwah(God) and I am looking for someone that loves God and wants to live out His word in their life. Someone that will walk the walk, not just talk the talk. Someone also that I can be active with, share everything with, laugh, cook, and of course, have lots of fun with. I am very playful at times and have a good sense of humor. So, of course I want someone that I can be myself around. I am interested in a serious relationship, but would like to become friends first, and through time and prayer see where the Father leads.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!