Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Karmen in DC Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Upper Marlboro, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Willing to conv…
Bachelor's Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am educated, drama free, 34, an Aquarius, no children, 5'3, Black (my mother) and Puerto Rican (my father), pretty brown eyes, dark brown shoulder length hair, beautiful feet and great legs. I am sexy, smart, cultured, well read and traveled, sophisticated, professional, creative, loving, loyal, caring, giving, sweet, sensual, a hopeless romantic, talkative, straight-forward, hard working, honest, outgoing,and well rounded. I'm an ENFP... What's your Myers Brigg?? I served on Active Duty in the Air Force for 4 years. Anyway, I love NPR programming, tv, hanging out, going to the movies, dancing (slow dancing, salsa, bachata), eating out, reading, writing novels, poetry, watching sports with my man (football, baseball, basketball and golf) and sleeping! Barnes and Nobles is my favorite store. I can go in and just grab a book and sit all day. The first thing people notice about me is my witty/sarcastic personality, attitude, eyes and smile. My friends describe me as creative, loyal, passionate and thoughtful. I am very passionate about my writing and relationships with people. The most important things I look for in a man is that he is passionate, romantic, caring, loving, honest, self assured, well spoken, intelligent... just to name a few. I would love to meet someone nice that I could laugh with, talk to, travel and spend time with. I am eventually looking for a long term relationship, with the possibility of marriage and children. Someone to share my life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!