Loading

118987848 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Red Deer, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/31/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I must confess I am German/Scots by heritage but my family roots emigrated to Canada in 1863. I have always been interested in and admired Israel and especially the women for their toughness and resiliance as well as beauty. I have no prejudices that I am aware of. I referee soccer for fun as well as exersize. I am a very good hearted man, honest, truthful and would consider my wife the most important part of my life. Despite my age, I am very youthfull, romantic and very passionate. I love children.. Don't dismiss me because of age or heritage and ask anything you want, you will get the honest truth. I am slow to anger and non-violent but by contradiction if necessary I am an expert with Rifle or Handgun. I am very interested in History, Archeology and science in general. Chat with me on ANY topic, my views, opinions, feelings and thoughts may surprize you. I need a loving, romantic and very passionate woman as my life partner. I believe mutual trust, good communication, having the freedom to discuss anything without fear and having a loving romantic relationship full of joy and a healthy amount of love making are the keys to a happy lasting relationship. So at least chat with me as I am very curious about different cultures from my own. I am very liberal and open minded and still hope to find the love of my life somewhere.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!