Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

U4iawithU Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Somerset, NJ
  • Logged in: 21 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an energetic, professional who values family and friendship, honesty, creativity, curiosity and common sense. I like meeting new people, trying new things and seeing new places. I am looking for a relationship where honesty, integrity and compassion are shared. It is also great to share intimacy, passion and friendship with that one special man. I am seeking an emotionally stable partner who knows what he is looking for and is willing to invest the time to see if relationship may develop. Must be an open communicator, Ultimately it is important to maintain a sense of humor throughout all of life's trials and tribulations.... after all, laughter is the best medicine. I always take it in large doses and can even laugh at myself. Our interests may be different but our values should be similar. Both of us should be willing to share in one another's favorite activities but also allow time to pursue separate interests. Would be nice if you also have friendships or important family in your life like siblings, children and grandchildren. I'm grateful for having wonderful friends and loving sisters. I live a moderate lifestyle with an eye to retirement in the not too distant future although I love the challenge of my work. Although I treasure my family and friends it would be great to share life with someone with whom there is a special connection and partnership, to be my best friend and soul mate. I feel that there are still many more things to experience in life and it would certainly be better to do so as a couple. Can we make it happen?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!