Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

May 24, 2015. Dinner at 13 Coins after F…


EmanEkaf Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Issaquah, WA
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/29/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Things you're likely to notice about me first are that I'm dedicated to my children, to my friends and family, to constantly striving to improve myself. I have a serious side and a comical side, but I'm more often silly than serious. I'm a deep thinker one minute and a kook the next. I'm the best friend you'll ever have. I'm loyal and honest and generous. I'm smart, funny, considerate, compassionate, and just a little crazy. I have two wonderful children, a son 20 and daughter 22. My son lives with me. They're both in college. I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me on a real level and have fun doing it. Someone who will invite me to know her too. Let's hang out and relax and enjoy each other's company, and go places we've never been. Let's plan sometimes and be spontaneous sometimes. Be my friend and confidant and invite me to be yours. Let's walk in the rain. Let's laugh out loud, and sing with the radio. Be there for me just as I will be there for you. Encourage each other. I believe in the magic connection that happens when people make eye contact, and the electric current of a hug. Maybe we should be friends first.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!