Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

EthanK Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 24 years old from Birmingham, AL
  • Logged in: 46 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey hey, my name's Ethan...I'm very active, enjoy spontaneous adventures, staying in shape, usually eating healthy (I can cook, can you?), and just about everything outdoors. I went to college at the University of Miami and am now in Birmingham, AL attending medical school. I was born and grew up on the gulf coast in Mobile, AL. This is my first time living landlocked and I can say I truly miss the water. I'm sarcastic often, enjoy doing random things with friends, and also like spending time one-on-one with almost anyone to have interesting, meaningful conversations. I am very open minded to anyone and everything, and believe that's an important quality. Personality and intellect are very important to me and I like someone who has their own opinions and interests. I always keep an optimistic attitude towards things in life, and try not to get too brought down by others' pessimism. My friends would probably say that I'm different, funny, and interesting. Different, weird, whatever you want to call it, I find better than plain normal. I'm constantly listening to music, and enjoy all types, although I'm not a big country fan. I've played guitar for awhile now, used to teach Sunday school music classes, and led music during youth group functions. I recently started playing the drums and love it. Going to concerts/ music festivals is one of my favorite things to do, so if you're a music fan, we'll definitely get along. I'm very down to earth, so feel free to message me about anything!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!