Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BostonCeltics89 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 24 years old from Ellicott City, MD
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm currently working full time, taking the last two pre-requisites before grad school, and enjoying every moment in-between. Just looking for someone fun to share in the adventures! I grew up mainly in the MD suburbs, after a short stint in the Boston area. I'm the middle of 3 children - older sister and younger brother. My dad still lives in my childhood home, and my mom lives in Charleston, SC. (I take any opportunity I can to go visit!) I'm a huge NBA fan - specifically the Boston Celtics, and I definitely have my opinions about Kobe Bryant, the Lakers, LeBron James, and the Heat. I'm always up for a beer and a sports game, or anything outdoors. I love trying new things (my bucket list includes skydiving, driving on a NASCAR track, and visiting all 50 states - I've got 24 left!). My TV is usually turned to Food Network, and I love spending time in the kitchen. I swam on the same swim team from the time I was 4 years old until I graduated from high school, and coached for a combined 6 years (in high school and college). I love anything related to the water! If you have any more questions, just ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!