Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TrishFein Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 27 years old from Fayetteville, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/26/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I'm Trish! I'm a 24 year old single mom and Grad student. I'm pretty much just gonna lay it all out here for you: I have a daughter who is currently 9 mos. She is pretty freaking awesome! Yes, I am divorced, sometimes life hits you with stuff that is beyond your control. You just have to role with the punches and keep trudging through. That being said, I know what I want and feel like I should be allowed to find it. I'm basically using this site to test the dating waters haha. I'm a Republican, which is an oxymoron for a Jew, I know, but I won't hold it against you for being a liberal we just might have heated discussions from time to time (I recommend you read Why Are Jews Liberals? by Norman Podhoretz. Its really enlightening). You can believe in social justice and not vote for Obama, I promise! I have never lived outside of the South (which is funny cause I'm a military brat), but I love to travel and want to see as much of the world as I can. I'm willing to try anything once. I'm shy and a dork (im me and you'll be able to tell immediately!), but I'm sweet and sincere. I'm a nurturer and happy to be in your corner should you need encouragement, love, a dose of silliness, etc. I am definitely someone you can take home to momma, but Im full of fun surprises when its just the two of us.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!