Loading

blessingqueen1262 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 25 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/18/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am 23 years old soon to be 24 in a few months. I am a very open minded, honest, friendly, talkative, funny, energetic, girl. I am currently graduating college this june 2013 with a bachelors in graphic arts. After i graduate i hope to take an EMT course to become an EMT. I am an avid animal lover and i have a passion for photography, inspirational quotes, interior design, and of course shopping, as most girls do. My family and friends mean the world to me as does living my life to the upmost potential. Red velvet cake with buttercream frosting would have to be my favorite dessert ever and dubstep music is what you would normally hear blasting from my itunes. When i'm not busy with school i try to spend as much time with my friends and my family and sometimes just by myself, since everyone needs alone time once in awhile. I enjoy traveling, even though i don't travel as much as i would like. Someday i hope to travel to Fiji as i've been wanting to go there ever since i can remember. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and you never will know the reason for why it happened but you do know that it was for the best.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!