Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JdateNoobAt37 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Newtown, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/12/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m very new to this online dating thing. Looks like I have to write something in this space, so here it goes…   As I said I’m very new to all of this after 22 year relationship and 14 year marriage. Yes, she was my high school sweetheart, you don’t have to ask that just to the math, lol. I have two wonderful kids that I spent at least 3 to 4 days a week with. If you cant deal with that….move on to the next profile.   I enjoy traveling, going out with friends, finding new restaurants. I like to spend time outdoors. Love scubadiving, skiing, playing tennis, and fishing. Family and friends are the most important things in my life. They would describe me as kind and loyal person with a good sense of humor.   I’m a self-employed and absolutely love my job. I devote allot of time to my work, but that doesn’t mean I have no time for a conversation, passionate kiss, night out on the town, or….   So what I’m looking for in a woman? I want a combination of Tracie Lords in the bedroom, Martha Steward in the house, Betty Crocker in the kitchen, Mary Poppins for the kids, Condolezza Rice in conversation, Angelina Jolis body, and Mother Theresa’s heart even though I’m Jewish.   Do you think you are the one? Good… lets get together for a drink and see where it leads.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!