Loading

119012588 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello to you :) . I'll start by saying this segment of any introduction is deifinitely the most trivial, but also fun because it's a nice chance to stop for a few minutes and think of one's own qualities. Who doesn't Like that? I am a total believer. In a situation, I like to look at the glass half full in the most realistic way. I'm proud of having had a traditional upbringing, which is a big part of who I am. I have confidence in my own decisions and outlook on life. I admit to being a total giver when it comes to the people I love and care about. I am a person of my word and think being reliable is a very important characteristic. I do not believe in coincidences and LOVE to laugh. Above all else a sense of humor is the most important quality in any person. My favorite places on earth are Manhattan and Israel. I definitely am very "girly", always having some (but not too much, haha) make up and my heels on. I have a great appreciation for fashion and on my free time I design alot of my own clothing. I take advantage of any opportunity to travel, whether it's for work or for fun. I enjoy the right type of art and occasional light politics.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!