Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

close up

Loading

HannahMtl Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Hampstead, Canada
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/16/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

here's my story... I am love the outdoors more than downtown. I am a foodie and a good cook. I have a creative side that I enjoy expressing and keeps me happy! I love the performing Arts, I believe in personal and spiritual growth and attend various shiurs when time permits, swim regularly and bellydance. I hope to meet someone who is baggage free and belongs to an uncomplicated welcoming family... someone who enjoys congregational life and isnt adverse to celebrating Shabbat in a quasi observant way :-) I feel drawn toward living a Jewish life so I am in the process of converting. I am a health care practitioner with two offices, one in Thornhill, Toronto, and the other in Montreal. I also run continuing education seminars within my field. I have listed my profile as based in Montreal for search purposes, because I would like move back to Mtl and so it makes sense to meet someone who lives there, right? FYI I do come to Mtl for work and play once a month. Maybe you would like to visit me in Toronto? -))) The Montrealer in me believes in hospitality and and a healthy work-life balance. I don't live to work. I work to live, although I am very passionate about what I do. Curious? Just ask... I have travelled alot and worked abroad .. very enriching experiences! I speak English, French, rusty Spanish and can read basic biblical Hebrew. For some unknown reason, animals and kids gravitate to me. My dress style is tasteful and feminine. When it comes to my personal/love life, I still believe that good things can happen to me. I carry very little recent baggage, such as exes or children. I have a pretty demanding, but very rewarding career, that allows me a flexible schedule. So if you are looking for a woman with a big heart, someone you can welcome into your family, to love and cherish... then contact me. Shalom, and a blessed day to all!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!