Loading

119023380 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Bangor, ME
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2011
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Construction/Ag…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Love being outdoors when its warm outside. I also like fixing things when broken if I can. I love holding hands-in public to! Like grilling outdoors but not when I'm alone here. I am easy to get along with and have this hope one day to just travel the states in my car but just a dream of mine. I have had bad past relationships just like everyone else has and now I'm a little gun shy of women, can you break threw my shell to my heart? I think that I want to meet someone who just wants to take it slow and get to know each other before jumping into anything--talk and email each other for awhile and see if we can really be there for each other. I'm very devoted to my relationship and also very loyal to her to and honesty and trust just go hand in hand with each other. I love spending my time with my mate--not friends......Just want to find someone who would love sitting outside with me In warm summers talking to each other daily, wanting to help each other If need be, I do want marriage If we find the chemistry there....I do want everything that comes with a loving tight caring relationship......Ho pefully you live close to me Or some Distance away so we can spend our time together, don't be shy--Write to me if interested....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!