Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SeaOfCoral Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Ashland, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/23/2011
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would like to share the excitement, contentment and intense pleasure of my life with someone amazing. (warning: not for the timid)   My inability to slow down has left little time for dating. But if you would like to join me on a adventure in Thailand or my kitchen, I might be able to pencil you in. ;) Volunteer work and international travel helps me connect with people in the outside world. I love to travel around the world (hence the flight attendant thing). I enjoy hiking and hosteling and prefer a small village, local food and music to a luxurious hotel. I have a wry sense of humor. You get bonus points for inducing side splitting, drink-out-of-nose laughing.   Family and community are everything. I have the worlds coolest, funniest Rabbi and while I'm not strict observant I light candles and bake bread most Fridays. Who doesn't love fresh challah? I have an entrepreneurial spirit and have ran several small businesses. Eventually, I will have my own catamaran and start a diving business with my daughter, Coral. She was almost born on the north shore of Hawaii, swims like a fish and wants to start diving with me when she turns 10 (minimum age). She will make a perfect skipper, but we can always use more crew. Aside from working in finance and aviation, I have a degree in Mixology, so you can tell your mother I am a mixologist. I throw laid back parties with intensely interesting people. If you would like to join the fun, I am currently accepting applications.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!