Loading

spoonsoon Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 58 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: 4 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Beauty is truth, truth is beauty. I love life. I love not knowing. I love adventure. I live in a constant state of awareness and love to discover the little things that are always there but so often overlooked. Life doesn't always allow me the time to notice the little things but it's the times that I can that help me feel I exist. My favorite things are the wind, the water, the sky and the color of the ocean 30 miles out. I have no expectations of people and life other than those goals I set forth to accomplish on my own. I am an artist in work, play, life and love. On this site I am looking for a woman with an easy smile, a warm heart and a sense of humor. I am not looking for a fast weekend or a quick hookup. I've lived enough to learn the true value of things. The thing I hold most dear is a shared relationship where the line between you and me blurs and we become us. Nothing is set in stone but I would like to meet an artistic woman with grace, elegance, style and a grip on reality. This may be a tall order but I would like that same graceful, elegant lady to never flinch at letting go of her creature comforts when adventure arises, to embrace life's spontaneity and take time to stop and enjoy the little things. I do not have any children. If I where to meet an exceptional woman I would consider having children although that is not a requirement. I love kids and would embrace yours if you have them. Either way I am OK with without. I do wish I had had my own. One last thing. The ocean and being out on it is a big part of my life. It would be great if you shared that passion.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!