Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

tootsiepopDA13 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Lakewood Ranch, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 7/20/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Hello... You'll all be happy with my shorter profile. I was brought up in Great Neck, N.Y. and graduated in 1965 from the North High School. I went to Jr. College for Business Administration and graduated with an Associates Degree. I then transferred to the University Of Miami, and studied Elementary Education for 3 years. I went back to Great Neck and began working in an Advertising Agency in Manhattan for a couple of years. I met my first husband who was from Boston, and moved to Framingham, MA. for 16 years. I have 2 beautiful children who are successful and Married and have given me four gorgeous grandchildren. We came to Coral Springs, FL, in the late 1980's and was divorced after 20 years of marriage. I lived with my kids and my Ex went back up North..... After 4 years, I met and Married a wonderful man. We were married for 12 years and unfortunately, he was taken from me 5 years ago. I believe that life goes on and am optimistic that I'll hopefully meet a great guy that I can share the rest of my life with. I don't believe that anyone of us should be alone, unless by choice. I'm looking for that very special gentleman that I feel that "SPARK" with once again.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!