Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JerryL1957 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Winnipeg, Canada
  • Logged in: 53 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2011
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm looking for that special lady who is easy going and has a variety of interests. Life teaches a lot of lessons to everyone and I'm looking for that someone who wants to share life with that special someone also. I enjoy going to the theater, both stage and film. Being engrossed in the play or movie can take you to places you never thought you'd go, and at the end you have the memories of the play that can kindle all kinds of new interests. Goals for me can be tricky. Like everyone else, I want to be successful in life. I work very hard at my career and strive to be the best that I can be at it and if I'm lacking in some aspect of it, I try to learn the best that I can to remedy that. This would also be part of what makes me "me". I've been told that I'm very structured, and I find that that has actually worked out for me most of the time. Although structure is good, if a good compromise comes along, then why not grab it. Loyalty is very important to me. Not only in me giving my loyalty, but loyalty that I have earned from others. I believe strongly in communicating with each other. Communications is one of the cornerstones of a real relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!